Contact Us

Location

Brackenheath / Briticent
Panattoni Park,
Luton Rd,
Chalton,
Bedfordshire,
LU4 9TT


Enquiries

: +44 (0) 1582 544500
: +44 (0) 1582 544501
: enquiries@deta.co.uk

Sales Support

: +44 (0) 1582 544544
: +44 (0) 1582 544545
: sales@deta.co.uk

Export Sales

: +44 (0) 1582 544540
: +44 (0) 1582 544541
: export@deta.co.uk


Technical

: +44 (0) 1582 544548
: +44 (0) 1582 544502
: technical@deta.co.uk

Marketing

: +44 (0) 1582 544543
: +44 (0) 1582 544502
: marketing@deta.co.uk

Customer Services

: +44 (0) 1582 544549
: +44 (0) 1582 544545
customer.services@deta.co.uk