Contact Us

Location

Brackenheath / Briticent
Kingsway House
Laporte Way
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU4 8RJ
England


Enquiries

: +44 (0) 1582 544590
: +44 (0) 1582 544591
: enquiries@brackenheath.co.uk
: enquiries@briticent.co.uk

Sales Support

: +44 (0) 1582 544590
: +44 (0) 1582 544591
: sales@brackenheath.co.uk
sales@briticent.co.uk

Export Sales

: +44 (0) 1582 544590
: +44 (0) 1582 544591
: export@brackenheath.co.uk
: export@briticent.co.uk


Area Sales Representative

Andrew Beresford - North
: +44 (0) 79043 57216
:andrew.beresford@brackenheath.co.uk
:andrew.beresford@briticent.co.uk

Area Sales Representative

Vacant - London Region 
: +44 (0) 1582 544590
: sales@brackenheath.co.uk
: sales@briticent.co.uk 

Area Sales Representative

Vacant – Scotland & North West
: +44 (0) 1582 544590
: sales@brackenheath.co.uk
: salesy@briticent.co.uk


Technical

: +44 (0) 1582 544468
: +44 (0) 1582 544591
: technical@brackenheath.co.uk
: technical@briticent.co.uk

Marketing

: +44 (0) 1582 544463
: +44 (0) 1582 544591
: marketing@brackenheath.co.uk
: marketing@briticent.co.uk

Customer Services

: +44 (0) 1582 544465
: +44 (0) 1582 544591
:customer.services@brackenheath.co.uk
:customer.services@briticent.co.uk